Jason Derulo celebrates his Biggest Hits

He's had hit single after hit single so it should not come as a surprise to that Jason Derulo drops his first greatest hits compilation this year! The album, titled 'Platinum Hits', features 11 of his biggest singles including 'The Other Side', 'Talk Dirty', 'What'cha Say', 'Wiggle' and many more. The album will also feature his brand new single 'Kiss The Sky'. All the tracks have been certified platinum (or multi-platinum) by RIAA. The release comes just over a year after the release of Derulo's 'Everything Is 4' album. If you're a fan of the multi-talented musician, you're definitely going to want to get your hands on a copy of this! It's available everywhere on 29 July 2016.