NEW MUSIC! The Pretty Reckless

Gossip Girl star Taylor Momsen (who plays little trouble maker Jenny Humphrey in the drama series) and her alt rock band The Pretty Reckless have just announced details a brand new EP, called Hit Me Like A Man. The band, who previously rocked the charts with their hit Make Me Wanna Die, revealed that the EP features five songs, including a live version of Make Me Wanna Die. Taylor recently announced that she has given up her acting career to focus exclusively on her music. The band released a brand new video as well, titled You. Watch the video HERE!