CD REVIEW! Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2013

Prepare your speakers and equip your ears – Ministry of Sound are about to unleash the biggest dance compilation of the year, ’The Annual 2013’! This wicked album features the biggest and best EDM (electronic dance music) and club tracks, and give dance fans a sneak peek in what's to come for 2013 - including new releases from Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero and Porter Robinson as well as brand new talent Zedd. The 3 disc set with a massive 60 banging tunes features amongst others Example, Kaskade, Skrillex, DJ Fresh with Dizzee Rascal and more. This is a great compilation and will be a sure hit with EDM fans.