5FM Presents POWERBYTES Vol.1.1

Fancy some kick-ass music for your collection? National hip radio station 5FM is launching its 5FM Presents POWERBYTES Vol.1.1 compilation, which includes 40 of the hottest Indie tracks, local and international, and is available exclusively on iTunes! If you order on iTunes, expect to pay about R89.99. Some of the awesome artists on this release include Bittereinder, The Heavy, Foals, Spoek Mathambo, The Plastics, Iso, Ladyhawke, Passion Pit, Woodstock Mafia, iScream & The Chocolate Stix, Band Of Skulls and many more.